Click the link to view or listen to the classes.

Episode 1(audio only)- Two more Lambs

Episode 2(audio only)- Eating More Day & Nights 

Episode 3(audio only)- Praying Later Death Penalty

Episode 4 (audio only)- Transgender Work

Episode 5- Life Perspective Complete Atonement

Episode 6- Kindness, Judgment, & Mercy

Episode 7- Greeting the Queen

Episode 8- Five or Seven Divine Sounds

Episode 9- Untitled

Episode 10- Untitled

Episode 11- Shabbat Shalom

Episode 12- Shabbos Rewards

Episode 13- Resting From Work

Episode 14- Source of Life

Episode 15- Busy Rest

Episode 16- Miracles

Episode 17- Life Perspective

Episode 18- Positive Celebration