Click on the link below to view the lesson:

Episode 1- Marriage Metamorphosis

Episode 2- Jewish Conversion

Episode 3- Erev Pesach

Episode 4- The Chosen People

Episode 5- Holiday Week

Episode 6- Issru Chag

Episode 7- Rosh Chodes Iyar Completion of Peshach

Episode 8- The Omer

Episode 9- Behab Time to Deal with Issues

Episode 10- Like One Person

Episode 11- Jewish Blood & Jewish Pride

Episode 12- Positivm

Episode 13- Cheesecake

Episode 14- The Honeymoon