click on the links to view the lessons:

Episode 1- Preface, King David Massiah Successful Life

Episode 2- Three Stages to Wickedness

Episode 3- Recognizing G-D & One’s Purpose

Episode 4- Spiritual, Cognitive, Emotional, & Behavioral

Episode 5- Success of the Righteous VS. the Wicked

Episode 6- Psalm Chapter 2

Episode 7- The Two Central Themes of the Book of Psalms

Episode 8- No Words for Women

Episode 9- Who is the real Enemy of the Jewish People

Episode 10- Hopelessness